El preso cover @luismusic

in Music3 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Saludos comunidad aqui les dejo un video de prueba estoy aprendiendo a usar la plataforma espero y les guste...


Thank you for watching the video until the end and reading this far.

Gracias por ver el video hasta el final y llegar leyendo hasta acá.



Own photo and video taken with Tecno Spark 10 C cell phone

Foto y video propios tomados con celular Tecno Spark 10 C





The text in Spanish was created without AI The text translated with
Traductor Google


Si lo deseas puedes seguirme en las redes

Twitter


Facebook


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Poco a poco vas aprendiendo, cada post es literalmente un aprendizaje en Hive. Mucho éxito!

Gracias si ya veo que cada post será un aprendizaje y que con el favor de Dios cada vez serán mejores

hehe, this is fun indeed. so who did the video for you?

Hello friend, nobody made the video for me, it's me playing the keyboard, my dad recorded it with my phone in a presentation with my musical group, this video was a test to see how the platform works, tomorrow I'm going to upload one of my own for Be careful, be careful where you write from, I don't speak English well.

It's alright

I see you are a newbie on hive. There are some guide that will help you create better content on the blockchain.
For instance, your write up is very short and not so detailed. I am here to help brother. A beautiful musical piece you have got brother!

Thank you brother, a hug wherever you are, yes it was my first publication and I had many doubts but I see that I can do better, I need separators and more information than agg but I think it had to be more summarized. It's good that you liked the piece and value the sound of the keyboard...

Gracias amigo... Pronto subiré más...