UFO Boom bap 👽|🔥 Rap beat | BELIEVE ME PART II - PRODUCIDO EN FL STUDIO 20 🎹🎧 ORIGINAL MUSIC

in Music2 years ago

image.png

giphy (2).gif

Hola a todos, FELIZ VIERNES!!...aquí les presento un nuevo trabajo que al fin he podido culminar, como ya les he comentado, estoy trabajando cada vez mas duro para poder traerles un sonido mas pesado y nítido, intento abarcar un poco mas de publico, ya que ha muchos no les gusta mi música o a algunos les parece algo tedioso, lo cual hace que casi no reciba votos en este tipo de trabajos musicales. En esta instrumental le he dado mucha presencia al KICK y el resto de los componentes los he ecualizado y situado de manera que todo se escuche con claridad y en completo orden. El Kshmr Essentials Kick vst, fue la herramienta queme permitió darle poder y limpieza al kick y al snare, también agregue la percusión un poco de FRUITY FAST DIST, con el que termine de acentuar los tambores. La linea melodica principal esta compuesta por una guitarra a la cual le agregue el CYMATICS VORIGIN, el cual la convirtió en un sonido totalmente filtrado y lofi, el bajo y todo lo demás ya lo escucharas como quedo, por ultimo agregue y compuse una melodía triste en un synth que proyecta sonidos UFO, de resto, dejare algunas imágenes para que tengas una pequeña idea, espero que al darle play puedas apreciar todo el esfuerzo y dedicación que he empleado en este trabajo musical, muchas gracias por pasar por aquí.

ScreenShot_20220923170100.jpeg

Hello everyone, HAPPY FRIDAY!!...here I present a new work that I have finally been able to finish, as I have already told you, I am working harder and harder to bring you a heavier and clearer sound, I try to encompass a little more public, since many do not like my music or some find it somewhat tedious, which means that I hardly receive votes in this type of musical work. In this instrumental I have given a lot of presence to the KICK and the rest of the components I have equalized and placed so that everything can be heard clearly and in complete order. The Kshmr Essentials Kick vst was the tool that allowed me to give power and cleanliness to the kick and snare, I also added a bit of FRUITY FAST DIST to the percussion, with which I finished accentuating the drums. The main melodic line is composed of a guitar to which I added the CYMATICS VORIGIN, which turned it into a totally filtered and lofi sound, the bass and everything else you will hear as it is, finally I added and composed a sad melody in a synth that projects UFO sounds, for the rest, I will leave some images so that you have a little idea, I hope that by pressing play you can appreciate all the effort and dedication that I have put into this musical work, thank you very much for stopping by.


ScreenShot_20220923173006.jpeg

giphy (1).gif

PLAY 🎶🔥🎧

giphy (2).gif

PLUGINS🎹🎶:

maxresdefault (2).jpg

Origin-Hero-NB.jpeg


W. A. Production - KSHMR Essentials Kick Artwork.jpg


drumbeast.png

descarga.jpg

xfer-records-serum-full-update-fx-free-download-02.jpg

uhe-zebralette-screenshot-fullui.jpg

giphy (1).gif

giphy (1).gif

Producido en FL STUDIO

giphy (1).gif

THANK YOU FOR LISTENING


giphy (1).gif

giphy (1).gif

RECUERDA - REMEMBER

9f61b36d6a3a42e693c77bf3c2605335.gif

Si realmente te gusta mi trabajo musical, te invito a suscribirte a mi canal de YOUTUBE, estaré muy agradecido por tu apoyo❤️🎶

If you really like my musical work, I invite you to subscribe to my YOUTUBE channel, I will be very grateful for your support❤️🎶

Mi canal YOUTUBE https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7icf_hHaiMJXkjhwkP5h_Q

FOLLOW ME...!!!


giphydfd.gif

Gracias por tu apoyo❤️

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @lyon-89 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Buena esa bro. Felicitaciones!

!PIZZA

Gracias compa 🤘 !!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@yisusth(1/5) tipped @lyon-89 (x1)

Join us in Discord!