Where am I from ❤🌟| 80 BPM - RELAX Lofi BOOM BAP - ORIGINAL MUSIC🎶🎹

in Musiclast year

giphy (2).gif

Anoche mientras estaba sentado en la terraza de mi casa, miraba el entorno y tome una foto, entonces decidí hacer un beat que musicalmente reflejara la atmosfera que capture, un momento y melodías de reflexión que hoy quise crear y compartir como siempre con todos ustedes. El beat esta hecho a 80 bpm y todos los sonidos los he trabajado para dar ese toque lofi y nostálgico, la mayoría de las herramientas que utilice, son casi las mismas de los trabajos pasados, por la misma razón de que no se pierde la esencia suave de lo que he venido haciendo en estos días, espero que se puedan relajar con este boom bap lofi, un abrazo para todos.

Last night while I was sitting on the terrace of my house, I looked around and took a photo, so I decided to make a beat that musically reflected the atmosphere that I captured, a moment and melodies of reflection that today I wanted to create and share as always with all of you. The beat is made at 80 bpm and I have worked on all the sounds to give that lofi and nostalgic touch, most of the tools I use are almost the same as the past works, for the same reason that the essence is not lost. smooth of what I've been doing these days, I hope you can relax with this lofi boom bap, a hug to everyone.

giphy (1).gif

Estas son algunas de las partes que contiene esta composición con cada herramienta o vst, compuestas dentro de la estación musical llamada FL STUDIO 20.

These are some of the parts that this composition contains with each tool or vst, composed within the music station called FL STUDIO 20.

)

)

giphy (2).gif

PLAY en YOUTUBE🎶🔥🎧

Herramientas y VST que yo UTILICE - Tools and VST that I USE 🎹🎶:

)

uhe-zebralette-screenshot-fullui.jpg

hqdefault.jpg

labsstringsui.jpg

giphy (1).gif

giphy (1).gif

Producido en FL STUDIO

giphy (1).gif

THANK YOU FOR LISTENING


giphy (1).gif

giphy (1).gif

RECUERDA - REMEMBER

9f61b36d6a3a42e693c77bf3c2605335.gif

Si realmente te gusta mi trabajo musical, te invito a suscribirte a mi canal de YOUTUBE, estaré muy agradecido por tu apoyo❤️🎶

If you really like my musical work, I invite you to subscribe to my YOUTUBE channel, I will be very grateful for your support❤️🎶

Mi canal YOUTUBE https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7icf_hHaiMJXkjhwkP5h_Q

FOLLOW ME...!!!

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @lyon-89 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.