ME ATREVO FINALMENTE CANTAR Y TOCAR - HASTA QUE EL MUNDO ARDA POR Él - BY CORO MISIÓN PAÍS -A COVER

in Musiclast month

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



I CHALLENGE MY SELF AND MY FRIENDS TO A SPANISH SONG COVER😎


Hey music fellas - I am very happy to meet you guys here again. I hope you are all doing great and getting motivated musically. Today, I wish to present to you guys, a song that has been ringing in my head for a while now.

Hola amigos de la música - Estoy muy contento de encontraros aquí de nuevo. Espero que estéis todos muy bien y motivados musicalmente. Hoy quiero presentaros una canción que lleva sonando en mi cabeza desde hace tiempo.

Yes! After very many failed attempts to cover this song, I am glad that I have finally succeeded to make a cover.

Sí. Después de muchos intentos fallidos de versionar esta canción, me alegro de haber conseguido por fin hacer una versión.

The song titled hasta que el mundo arda por el, by the coro Misión País, a famous Chilean choir, is a song that has a complicated arrangement. From the beginning, it gets introduced with a particular fingerstyle that requires several attentive attempts to play. Again, just after the Chorus comes a very tricky chord progression that took me a while to figure it. Because it was like a modulation attempt. This type of modulation is very common in blues songs.

La canción titulada hasta que el mundo arda por el, del coro Misión País, un famoso coro chileno, es una canción que tiene un arreglo complicado. Desde el principio, se introduce con un particular estilo de dedos que requiere varios intentos atentos para tocarla. De nuevo, justo después del estribillo viene una progresión de acordes muy complicada que me llevó un tiempo descifrar. Porque era como un intento de modulación. Este tipo de modulación es muy común en las canciones de blues.

In all, I was able to put it together, although not perfect. I am sure I will get better at playing and singing it with time.

En total, he podido montarla, aunque no perfecta. Estoy seguro de que mejoraré tocando y cantando con el tiempo.

Meanwhile, I invite some of my friends like, @merit.ahama @obaro @jessicaossom @mamab @olujay @hopestylist and other talented Anglophone, to give a try at Spanish songs, any one at all. In other to introduce some variety to the music community while challenging our selves to new grounds.
It's gonna be fun!

Mientras tanto, invito a algunos de mis amigos como, @merit.ahama @obaro @jessicaossom @mamab @olujay @hopestylist y otros anglófonos con talento, a dar una oportunidad a las canciones en español, cualquiera que sea. En otro para introducir un poco de variedad a la comunidad musical mientras desafiamos a nosotros mismos a nuevos terrenos.
¡Va a ser divertido!


TRANSLATION BY DEEPL


ORIGINAL SONG



For lyrics click here


THANKS FOR YOUR PRESENCE ❤️


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

omo we don sell you finish o,hehe. you kuku don turn spanish
this is nice bro, it is a sweetness to watch as you play and sang passionately.bravo man

My guy. Where have you been. It's been ages. Happy to see you again.
Thanks for your kind words.
We dey learn work for where you dey.

Senior man
You no be learner where we d boy dey o

It's actually been long baba
We sha just dey
I hail u baba

Hermano excelente me gustó mucho Dios te bendiga 😊🙏🏻

Muchísimas gracias por su presencia!

Did I hear you say challenge?😊 Abeg o na only gracias I no for Spanish o, lol. I better sing my tribal song 😂. Mehn you are doing incredibly well. Are you based in Spain?

Hahahaha, gracias nah big Spanish already nah. No I am doing a program in Chile.

Wow amazing 🤩

Wow, beautiful presentation sir.