You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: cXc.world Launches πŸš€ 🟣 Purple, a Co-Creative Economy on WAX Blockchain via 🟣 $PURPLE Initial Offering on wax.alcor.exchange πŸ“ˆ

in Music β€’ 3 years ago

Normally I stick to crypto content, but while looking at the Hive ecosystem I encountered cXc Music and I was trying to understand what it does. I think I could say "it's like Spotify," but I don't want to promote Web 2.0 tools.

If I needed to make an elevator pitch about cXc Music, would this be more or less correct:

cXc Music is a platform which allows music artists to upload music locally while listeners discover them globally.

I just want to be sure I know what I'm talking about if I ever write about the wide variety of dApps available on Hive which can replace the Web 2.0 apps and services.

It's too late for me to upvote this post, so please accept this slice of !PIZZA instead.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort: Β 
Connect

Trade


@currentxchange! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @magnacarta.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

anything on alcor should be promotee by hive

we need to get a PHIVE on eos telos and get XHIVE on proton and we should have as much connections as possiboe between hive engine and @alcorexchange reember alcor is the ONLY real dex on eos telos wax or proton and alfors creatoe @avral hes a golos.id witness!!! (golos id being fork of golos io a fork of steem like hive)

were all connected

and yeah the cxc project itself is a big suprise to me theres ao few real dapps in eos telos wax etc and even gewer that connect hive to antelope