[ING-ESP] 🎶🎶 "is my beautiful girl" Vicente Fernandez- cover by @mariangelgil | "Es mi niña bonita " Vicente Fernandez - cover by @mariangelgil

in Music2 years ago


mari.png

img_0.581889787154769.jpg


Hello big family of #music
Here again greets you the user @mariangelgil 😁 this time I will perform a duet with my father of a song that really has a very great sentimental value because my dad usually sing it to me when I wake up every year on my birthday so my father and I decided to share jealousy to you to give an idea to those singers who love their daughters and want to make them a surprise this would be the right song and without further ado I hope you enjoy the song and God bless you.


Hola gran familia de #music
Por aquí nuevamente les saluda el usuario @mariangelgil 😁 en esta oportunidad les interpretare un dúo junto con mi padre de una canción que en verdad tiene un valor sentimental muy grande ya que mi papa suele cantármela al levantarme todos los años el día de mi cumpleaños por eso decidimos mi padre y yo compartir celas a ustedes para darle una idea a aquellos cantantes que adoran a sus hijas y quieren hacerles una sorpresa esta seria la canción indicada y sin mas preámbulo espero que disfruten la canción y que Dios los bendiga

img_0.581889787154769.jpg


"ES MI NIÑA BONITA"

VICENTE FERNANDEZ

Yo creo que a todos los hombres
les debe pasar lo mismo
que cuando van a ser padres
quisieran tener un niño
luego les nace una niña
sufren una decepción
y después la quieres tanto
que hasta cambias de opinión.

Es mi niña bonita
con tu carita de rosas
es mi niña bonita
cada día más preciosa
es mi niña bonita
hecha de nardo y clavel
es mi niña bonita
es mi niña bonita
cuanto la lleguo a querer.

Si un día se casa mi niña
vestida de blanco armiño
recordare que soñaba
con que al nacer fuera un niño
por eso rezo y le pido
al señor del gran poder
que el hombre que se la lleve
la sepa siempre querer.

Es mi niña bonita
con tu carita de rosas
es mi niñas bonita
cada día más preciosa
es mi niña bonita
hecha de nardo y clavel
es mi niña bonita
es mi niña bonita
cuanto la lleguo a querer.

Mi niña...bonita..
Ay mi niña… bonita…..


"SHE'S MY PRETTY GIRL"

VICENTE FERNANDEZ

I believe that all men
I think the same thing must happen to them
that when they are going to be fathers
they would like to have a boy
then a girl is born to them
they suffer a disappointment
and then you love her so much
you even change your mind.

She's my pretty girl
with your little face of roses
she's my pretty girl
more and more precious every day
it's my pretty girl
made of tuberose and carnation
she's my pretty girl
she's my pretty girl
how much I come to love her.

If one day my little girl gets married
dressed in white ermine
I'll remember that I dreamed
that when she was born she would be a boy
that's why I pray and ask
to the lord of great power
that the man who takes her away
will always know how to love her.

She is my beautiful child
with your little face of roses
she is my pretty girl
more precious every day
she is my pretty girl
made of tuberose and carnation
she is my pretty girl
she's my pretty girl
how much I come to love her.

My pretty girl...pretty...
Ay mi niña... bonita.....

p>

img_0.581889787154769.jpg

❤️Espero y hayan disfrutado de mi presentación❤️..

¡¡¡ Estoy super agradecida de estar aquí en la familia de hive !!! .

Si tienes alguna sugerencia que me ayude a mejorar mi blog no dudes en escribir en los comentarios.

Traductor usado: Deepl
Video tomado con mi teléfono Alcatel 1C
pista musical de fondo: Youtube.
Cantante Original: [Vicente Fernandez ]

img_0.581889787154769.jpg

❤️I hope and you enjoyed my presentation❤️....

I'm super grateful to be here in the Hive family !!! .

*If you have any suggestions that will help me improve my blog feel free to write in the comments .

Translator used: Deepl
Images edited in: Canva
Video taken with my Alcatel 1C phone
background music track: Youtube
Original Singer: https:[Vicente Fernandez ]

img_0.581889787154769.jpg

Copyright @mariangelgil - All rights reserved.

@ocdb @appreciator @kpine @tipu @thecallmedan @appics @newsflash @ranchorelaxo

Sort:  

Congratulations @mariangelgil! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 25
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!