(ESP/ENG) Franco de Vita “Te Amo" Cover by @marvirg10

in Music3 years ago

FB_IMG_16302795083504509.jpg

Hola mis queridos amigos de esta hermosa comunidad, como ya es costumbre que todo los días les dejo mi Cover hoy les traigo un tema de franco de vita que lleva por nombre “Te Amo" Un tema muy hermoso de este cantante, saque lo mejor de mi para que me quedará hermoso y creó que lo logré, soy fans se franco de vita me encantan sus músicas y no dejo de escucharlas..💜 Espero les haya gustado, Esperó contar con su apoyo..💜✌ Pasen una linda noche.😴


Hello my dear friends of this beautiful community, as it is customary that every day I leave you my Cover, today I bring you a song by franco de vita called "Te Amo" A very beautiful song by this singer, get the best of My so that it will be beautiful and I thought that I achieved it, I am franco fans of Vita I love their music and I do not stop listening to them..💜 I hope you liked it, I hope to have your support..💜✌ Have a nice night.
separador.png





Letra
Ay nos hubieran visto
Estábamos allí sentados
Frente a frente
No podía faltarnos la luna
Y hablábamos de todo un poco
Y todo nos causaba risa
Como dos tontos
Y yo que no veía la hora
De tenerte en mis brazos
Y poderte decir
Te amo
Desde el primer momento en que te vi
Y hace tiempo te buscaba
Y ya te imaginaba así
Te amo
Aunque no es tan fácil de decir
Y defino lo que siento
Con estas palabras
Te amo
(Uh-uh-uh)
Y de pronto nos rodeo el silencio
Y nos miramos fijamente
Uno al otro
Tus manos entre las mías
Tal vez nos volveremos a ver
Mañana no sé si podre
¿Qué estás jugando?
Me muero si no te vuelvo a ver
Y tenerte en mis brazos
Y poderte decir
Te amo
Desde el primer momento en que te vi
Y hace tiempo te buscaba
Y ya te imaginaba así
Te amo
Aunque no es tan fácil de decir
Y defino lo que siento
Con estas palabras, oh-oh
Te amo
Desde el primer momento en que te vi
Y hace tiempo te buscaba
Y ya te imaginaba así
Te amo
Aunque no es tan fácil de decir
Y defino lo que siento
Con estas palabras
Te amo
Hmm, te amo

separador.png


English
Oh they would have seen us
We were sitting there
Facing
We could not miss the moon
And we talked about everything a little
And everything made us laugh
Like two fools
And I couldn't see the time
To have you in my arms
And to be able to tell you
I love you
From the first moment that I saw you
And I was looking for you for a long time
And I already imagined you like this
I love you
Although it's not that easy to say
And I define what I feel
With these words
I love you
(Uh uh uh)
And suddenly silence surrounds us
And we stare at each other
Each other
Your hands in mine
Maybe we'll meet again
Tomorrow I don't know if I can
What are you playing?
I'll die if I don't see you again
And have you in my arms
And to be able to tell you
I love you
From the first moment that I saw you
And I was looking for you for a long time
And I already imagined you like this
I love you
Although it's not that easy to say
And I define what I feel
With these words, oh-oh
I love you
From the first moment that I saw you
And I was looking for you for a long time
And I already imagined you like this
I love you
Although it's not that easy to say
And I define what I feel
With these words
I love you
Hmm i love you


separador.png


firma.png