My July Playlist (The Songs I Listened To The Most) 🎶🎧

in Music3 years ago (edited)

Wow, it’s already mid-August and I haven’t released my July playlist. Well, I think it's time 😃 I'm known to be a passionate fan of K-POP music, so my playlist is flooded with K-POP songs.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)







(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)







(Image not shown due to low ratings)






(Image not shown due to low ratings)




(Image not shown due to low ratings)




(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

This time our playlists look completely different, haha. The only song I really listen to is Secrets. I played the Pepsi song only once, I need to add it to my playlist. :)

Will probably listen to your playlist dear 💜😽