Three Tune Tuesday #ttt | My Gloomy List Songs

in Music6 months ago

Three Tune Tuesday #ttt

20231205_145538_0000.png
Edited Via Canva

Hello Music Freak‼️

Greetings and I hope you're all doing well today. As it is Tuesday, I would like to share my three personal choices for this week's "Three Tune Tuesday" or #ttt with this community.

For the past few days, I have been feeling a bit gloomy, perhaps due to the weather. Therefore, my mood for song choices has also changed. Below are three lists of songs that I have chosen.

Anybody by Dead Sara



This song has a catchy sound with a nostalgic 80s vibe. With her strong vocals, amazing guitar riff, and upbeat drumming, it creates a retro mood that transports us back to that era of rock music.

"Call out, call out, I was hoping you'd find me
Head up, head up, 'cause I want you so proud
I'm lost, you're lost, but you know we're not lonely
Walk it off, walk it off, and don't you slow down"

"And I heard it from the rooftop
From the mountains that you were coming in, ah
And I heard it from your best friend
From the silence when I asked how you've been, ah
Come on and touch me"

I think it's a fantastic tune to jam out to! And the lyrics are short but meaningful.

Forever // Always by In Deception



This is an Australian five-piece band. The band In Deception is based in Melbourne. Most of their songs have elements of alternative rock and post-hardcore. The band is well-known for its melodic rock style.

This song displays the band's ability to produce a dynamic and engaging sound by blending their catchy hooks with strong guitars.

"This is reality
Birthed by dread, stained on humanity
Shifting focus to a single soul
A subject of vanity
Another incomplete deadbeat
Dead on his feet, dead to the world
Wallowing within his defeat
He found comfort in the repetition
Breaking and rebuilding any part of his heart"

The song's lyrics also highlight the ideas of inner peace and how to overcome personal difficulties.

Sync by Kingdom Of Giants



Kingdom of Giants is an American metalcore band from California. It is a band worth checking out if you like this kind of powerful music with captivating songs and thoughtful lyrics. I listen to this type of music when I'm down to uplift my mood.

"I think it's good to hurt sometimes
It makes me feel, it keeps me aligned
You'll never understand, no matter what I try
You take the truths as tales, but believe in the lies"

The song's lyrics explain that going through pain can sometimes be good for us, and it can make us feel more connected to the world. It also tells about how frustrating it can be to try to reason with someone who chooses to believe lies. I just love their lyrics. It sometimes resonates with my past experience.

20231010_201941_0000.png

There are many more songs that I would like to share with all of you, but these three are the best for me this week. What songs do you listen to when you're feeling down or lacking motivation? I'm a bit weird, my song choices change depending on my mood. You can see this through my past song choices. 🤭

That's all from me this week. I hope to see you all again next Tuesday. Thank you to the host for the #ttt theme, @ablaze, and to all the music lovers in this community. Best regards to everyone. Peace‼️

20231021_210744_0000.png

Disclaimer: None of the videos I'm sharing belong to me; they all belong to their respective owners.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 185 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
8

Interesting tunes, I believe they could hit up your inner self.

Most rock songs have short but very meaningful lyrics.

!ALIVE

@mell79! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ jmis101. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

It does bring up the mood. I just use my headphones and do my work. It helps. Thanks for dropping by. 🙏🤗

Awesome.

You are welcome dear

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @willythewhale.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you @willythewhale . I really appreciate it. 🤗🙏

You are welcome @mell79 (mom), you deserve it♥️

Awesome songs picks. I guess all you need now is a mustang on a long road with your hand sticking out the window driving at 70miles per hour.👀

Haha! I can picture myself in that scenario, driving alone on the long, winding road. I really wish I had the chance to do that.😬😎