Cover Song Secret Love Song

in Music3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi everyone

today I cover a song called secret love song, a song from Little Mix Ft. Jason Derulo. I think this song is good, and lots of people like this song, especially my close friends

This song is also challenging for me because the notes are really high, I have to appreciate the original singers because their voices are really good

For the meaning of this song, I think it's a kind of forbidden love that I really want to publish soon, this is just my opinion

Sorry if my voice is not as good as the original singer, I cover this song because I like the song, it's nice to hear.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Gilaaa suaranyaaa. Kurang panjang ih

iyahh next bikin panjang lagi hehe

Cuuss asoy banget soale.

Congratulations @michelledina! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 20