You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Music Relieve Alzheimer's symptoms?

in Music • 3 years ago

Thank you @bertrayo as always 🤗

Music has that power to move emotions, right? I repeat, I can not give a scientific answer, but I think that music than move something inside that we can not move with words. I suppose.

We will see, that one is not the only Norwegian centre that closed here 😔 In the other town as well closed, they had to go back before the borders closed and never came back.

Sort:  

Thank you, @mipiano for your great content.

It has the power to tap into our souls in a way nothing else can. So, your supposition is pretty accurate.

We will see, that one is not the only Norwegian centre that closed here 😔 In the other town as well closed, they had to go back before the borders closed and never came back.

This saddens me. I hope they find the joy they need back in their chilly homeland. Maybe they'll always remember the lady playing the piano.