Sort:  

The door is open! :) ... Oops, I shall check your contribution ... Getting old, done that already this morning {LOL}

Getting old, done that already this morning

You can do it again, not a problem 🤣

Btw, the notification this morning didn't work very well.. So maybe you just didn't get it before.

All good, was just late in responding to replies, and got myself into a silly mood when starting to respond 🙃 Just noticed Andrew did invite me in his post, so I suppose I need to work on the next one. Didn't expect that one coming 🤣 Told him just yet I'll sit on it for a little while.

I saw you are one of his invited ones 😁 I had to do the same... 😜 You would be overwhelmed by work hehehe

hahahaha true... well next round you can ping pong back to me.... am glad to get some additional work, since this is for the good cause. you see what is happening on the exchanges with HIVE just yet? this is due to our work! Massive breakout upto almost 100% valu eincrease... now struggling and coming down a bit, but still at 70% gain :) steem also broke out, but just with 30% or something. its our work we did that cuased this {LOL}

well next round you can ping pong back to me.

Ok, I am going to write a new one... right now! :D

I came home now, and my husband told me about those crazy happenings.
Yes, must be because we spread the price... I mean the vibes 😋

🤣🤣🤣