You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spread the Vibes challenge: Dreaming about the Perfect Club event

in Music β€’ 3 years ago

@edje , when we are going to hunt down our invites? πŸ˜…

I think I have chosen people who don't have time :-(

But then others jumped in my post as surprise πŸ˜‡

I would kindly remind and encourage @drumoperator @bushradio @nickyhavey (I saw you said your music disappeared with you PC πŸ˜” ) @iamevilradio to jump into this super cool funny exciting music spreading party πŸ€©πŸŽ‰πŸŽ΅

Sort: Β 

Thanks for your call out mipaino! To @nickyhavey... you don't need your own music to jump on board, so leave the laptop where it is with your techno-ish track and jump onboard with some 3rd party music πŸ˜‰

I'll be providing the vibes this week man, looking forward to it! Have bookmarked the instructions post πŸ™‚

Yeah man, sorry things went crazy last week and went on a crypto blogging mission after my music PC went to hospital. I'll definitely be adding a post this week πŸ˜€