You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There is always something new to learn!

in Music3 years ago

No, not a thief method. A summary, it is better ;)

But seriously, why we would not make it? Methods we used to progress, to learn, the steps that made us reach the point where we are now as musicians? Like a real methodology, made exclusively for hive? And additional goals and where we would like to invest our time for learning. Does it even sound interesting?

About patience, yes, I think I have enough of it, to some extent :D

Sort:  

It sounds very interesting. Maybe there is a need also for some curation team that curates music teaching on hive?

It's Saturday night, half past one and we are making plans about music teaching and methodologies. The best ideas came in these hours, seriously 😊

Cheers 🥂 @edprivat and let us consult the idea with the pillow (I don't know if this phrase exists in English, in Spanish it is often used when we take time to think about something)

Cheers 🥂 @edprivat and let us consult the idea with the pillow (I don't know if this phrase exists in English, in Spanish it is often used when we take time to think about something)

Haha I didn't wait for you for this! I am all fresh now :)

Good for you, well, the sleeping part of the 24h cycle called day was short for me. Gosh, we are already here again 🤣🤦‍♂