You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You're the First, the Last, My Everything - Ed Privat (Cover)

in Music3 years ago

At the same time, it's still HD, not 4K, but no harm done.

Dont you even think to criticize the camerawoman!! It is perfect just the way it is :)
Both MUSIC and VIDEO!!!

btw, I tried the 4K mode, as we said, and it eats up so much space... But look at your video, it is super this way.

Sort:  

I edited it out, I sounded like an a**hole, and I don't think she has read the post yet hahah. 😁

4k is the future my friend, and if we want to encourage more people to come on the blockchain, we have to show them that it can handle the heavy stuffs.

But look at your video, it is super this way.

Thanks so much, you're so kind, it was all fun to do, some all-nighters but now it's the weekend! Woop woop!