ESP/ING - "Marinero de luces"⛵- Isabel Pantoja (Cover by @moisessenior)

in Music3 years ago


InShot_20210901_222434310.jpg

Hola mi gente hermosa, espero se encuentren muy bien. Hoy les interpreto la canción "Marinero de luces" de Isabel Pantoja. Desde muy pequeño siento admiración por esta cantante. Mi abuela siempre la escucha y siempre se me hacía curiosa su forma de cantar. Esta bella melodía tiene una letra fuerte, me recuerda a esos momentos en los que perdemos a alguien con el que teníamos muchos planes. Sin duda, un gran tema y con mucho cariño lo canto para todos ustedes. Espero les guste.
Hello my beautiful people, I hope you are very well. Today I interpret the song "Marinero de Luces" by Isabel Pantoja. From a very young age I have admired this singer. My grandmother always listens to her and I was always curious about her way of singing. This beautiful melody has strong lyrics, it reminds me of those moments when we lose someone with whom we had many plans. Without a doubt, a great song and with much affection I sing it for all of you. I hope you like it.





LETRA

Ese barco velero cargado de sueños,
Cruzó la bahía
Me dejó aquella tarde agitando el pañuelo
Sentada en la orilla
Marinero de luces, con alma de fuego y espalda morena
Se quedó tu velero perdido en los mares
Varado en la arena.

Olvidaste que yo gaviota de luna
Te estaba esperando,
Y te fuiste meciendo en olas de plata.
Cantando, cantando
te embriagó aquella tarde
el aroma del mar

Olvidaste que yo golondrina del aire
Te estaba esperando,
te llevaste contigo mis últimos besos
mis últimos años
Te embriagó aquella tarde
El olor de azahar.

Ese barco velero cargado de sueños cruzó la bahía.
Me dejó tu mirada de fuego encendido
Clavada el la mía

Marinero de luces de sol y de sombra, de mar y de olivo
Se quedó tu silencio de rojo y arena
Clavado en el mío

Olvidaste que yo gaviota de luna
Te estaba esperando,
Y te fuiste meciendo en olas de plata.
Cantando, cantando
te embriagó aquella tarde
el aroma del mar

Olvidaste que yo golondrina del aire
Te estaba esperando,
te llevaste contigo mis últimos besos
mis últimos años
Te embriagó aquella tarde
El olor de azahar.

Ese barco velero cargado de sueños,
Cruzó la bahía

LYRICS

That sailing ship loaded with dreams,
Crossed the bay
He left me that afternoon waving the handkerchief
Sitting on the shore
Sailor of lights, with a soul of fire and a dark back
Your sailboat was left lost in the seas
Stranded in the sand

You forgot that I was a moon seagull
I was waiting for you,
And you went rocking in waves of silver.
Singing, singing
it got you drunk that afternoon
the scent of the sea

You forgot that I swallow the air
I was waiting for you,
you took my last kisses with you
my last years
Got you drunk that afternoon
The smell of orange blossom.

That sailing ship loaded with dreams crossed the bay.
Your look of fire left me
Nailed mine

Sailor of sun and shadow, sea and olive lights
Your silence of red and sand remained
Nailed to mine

You forgot that I was a moon seagull
I was waiting for you,
And you went rocking in waves of silver.
Singing, singing
it got you drunk that afternoon
the scent of the sea

You forgot that I swallow the air
I was waiting for you,
you took my last kisses with you
my last years
Got you drunk that afternoon
The smell of orange blossom.

That sailing ship loaded with dreams,
Crossed the bay



Sort:  

At times peoples we have plans with do leave us ,nice song🤗

exactly, it is a beautiful song.