"Mónica Perez" - Pieza Venezolana tocada al Xilófono // Venezuelan composition played on Xylophone [ESP/ENG]

in Music3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola Hivers, espero que se encuentren bien. El día de hoy quiero mostrarles un video que me encontré de hace 2 años cuando aún estaba viendo clases de Percusión Sinfónica y descubrí este hermoso instrumento que es el xilófono.

Hello Hivers, hope you are well. Today I want to show you a video that I found from 2 years ago when I was still studying Symphonic Percussion and I discovered this beautiful instrument that is the xylophone.

En este video estoy practicando la pieza "Mónica Pérez", la cual tomamos de una recopilación hecha por el maestro Vicente Emilio Sojo. Esa fue una de las piezas que me pidieron tocar para mi examen final de ese año y honestamente recuerdo haber estado muy nervioso, pero gracias a dios todo salió perfecto. Les dejo una foto de la composición

In this video I'm practicing the piece "Monica Perez", which we took from a compilation made by Vicente Emilio Sojo. That was one of the compositions I was asked to play for my final exam that year and I honestly remember being very nervous, but thank God everything went perfect. I'll let you a picture of it.

Como les dije esto fue en el año 2019, cuando empecé a cursar mi primer año de Percusión en el conservatorio, desafortunadamente desde que terminé ese año escolar no he podido estudiar más por distintos motivos, principalmente problemas internos del mismo conservatorio, pero espero muy pronto poder retomar mis estudios del instrumento ya que con lo poco que aprendí me enamoré de ese mundo de la percusión y ansío seguir aprendiendo mucho más.

As I told you this was in the year 2019, when I started my first year of Percussion at the conservatory, unfortunately since I finished that school year I have not been able to study more for several reasons, mainly internal problems of the conservatory itself, but I hope very soon to resume my studies of the instrument because with the little I learned I fell in love with the world of percussion and I look forward to continue learning much more.

Espero que les haya gustado, ¡que tengan un feliz día! Díganme qué les pareció.

I hope you liked it, have a nice day! Let me know what you thought.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


1f3ed944-c216-49ca-8f94-f2648a69bf28.png

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Colmena-Curie.jpg

¡Felicidades! Esta publicación obtuvo upvote y fue compartido por @la-colmena, un proyecto de Curación Manual para la comunidad hispana de Hive que cuenta con el respaldo de @curie.

Si te gusta el trabajo que hacemos, te invitamos a darle tu voto a este comentario y a votar como testigo por Curie.

Si quieres saber más sobre nuestro proyecto, acompáñanos en Discord: La Colmena.


Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received an upvote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

🎶 Join us on our Discord Server! 🎵

Congratulations @musicangel! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 20

Nuestras coordenadas:

Una pieza super hermosa,en un instrumento muy complejo. Honor al maestro Vicente Emilio

¡Así es! De todo el repertorio que me dieron fue una de mis piezas favoritas, el maestro Sojo hizo un trabajo increíble.