You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three-Tune Thursday: 44 Years Ago, Yikes!

in Music2 months ago

you are right, it takes a lot to get into Maid of Orleans. I do wonder how they came up with that, after Enola Gay !

Yeah, they were gritty and edgy to start with, it was their main appeal.

I was in the UK back then, living in a council flat. We cant avoid the tv license so easily here in Germany. You have real freedom there! LOL

Sort:  

We cant avoid the tv license so easily here in Germany.

Don't tell me that bullshit is in Germany too? I don't pay it now, as I only watch Netflix.

Ridiculous idea.., run if you see one.., its got alien technology inside brought back from the future.

image.png

Good job! I remember they tried make you think they could detect if you had a TV in your house 😅 Love those stuck on plastic things to the van!

Love those stuck on plastic things to the van!

Touch those with your bare hands and you turn to vapour, its that advanced!