You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pretty Gorgon (original song) - electric and live from the living room

in Musiclast year

Yeah, that's nice. Sounds good. I like the lyrics.
I wrote a song once. I did not produce it myself, but I wrote most of the lyrics.
Fuck Off Bill Gates!
https://www.bitchute.com/video/42ESiVvW4aJ2/

Credits:
Music: Motörhead
Lyrics: Miqlos & Nowhere Man
Inspiration: Dr. Clown
Production: Nowhere Man

Sort:  

If it won't play on bitchute, try this:

Amazing! That is a fitting sentiment for a Motorhead song too!

Thanks! 😎
It evolved around the line: "Phlegm up your spit, make sure it will hit, the face of Gates"
The title, "Fuck Off Bill Gates", that was Nowhere Man's contribution to the lyrics.
I was just a bit too impatient with it, I had written: "That's the way I like it, honey".
If I had given it a little more time it would have become: "That's the way I like it, Fauci"
"If you wear your facemask...", rather than "If you like your facemask".
But generally, it's a good production. I'm content with it. 😁