Tú Me Acostumbraste - Estela Raval & Los Panchos | Cover by @nataliaeline

in Music3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola amigos de Hive y de la comunidad Music 🎵 Hoy estuve practicando canto y les quiero compartir mi cover de este hermoso bolero, compuesto por el pianista y cantautor cubano Fran Domínguez e interpretado originalmente por el Trío Los Panchos (México y Puerto Rico) y la reconocida cantante argentina Estela Raval.

Hello friends of Hive and the Music community 🎵 Today I was practicing singing and I want to share with you my cover of this beautiful bolero, composed by the Cuban pianist and singer-songwriter Fran Domínguez and originally performed by the Trio Los Panchos (Mexico and Puerto Rico) and the renowned Argentine singer Estela Raval.

A continuación les dejo la letra del tema:

♪Tú me acostumbraste

A todas esas cosas

Y tú me enseñaste

Que son maravillosas

Sutil

Llegaste a mi

Como una tentación

Llenando de inquietud mi corazón.

Yo no consebia cómo se quería

En tu mundo raro y por ti aprendí.

Por eso me pregunto

Al ver que me olvidaste

Porque no me enseñaste

Como se vive sin ti.

Yo no consebia cómo se quería

En tu mundo raro y por ti aprendí.

Por eso me pregunto

Al ver que me olvidaste

Porque no me enseñaste

Como se vive sin ti.♪

Here are the lyrics of the song:

♪You got me used to

To all those things

And you taught me

That they're wonderful

Subtle

You came to me

Like a temptation

Filling my heart with trepidation

I didn't know how to love

In your strange world and by you I learned.

That's why I wonder

Seeing that you forgot me

Because you didn't teach me

How to live without you.

I didn't know how to love

In your strange world and because of you I learned.

That's why I wonder

Seeing that you forgot me

'Cause you didn't teach me

How to live without you. ♪

The instrumentals I used for this cover:

(by venezuelan musician César Varganciano)

Gracias por pasarse por aquí y tomarse el tiempo de escucharme 😊 también pueden contarme sus impresiones abajo en los comentarios👇 Hasta la próxima!🤗

Thanks for stopping by and taking the time to listen 😊 you can also tell me your impressions below in the comments👇 See you next time!🤗


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Genial. Y esa voz tan bien desarrollada.

Dejo algo de !BEER, !PIZZA y !LUV para la próxima Paranda.

¡Hasta luego!


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Me alegra que te haya gustado, gracias por tu apoyo!

Connect

Trade


@nataliaeline! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @hivediver.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 62 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
2

Thank you!c:

Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received a (still) small vote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

Thank you for your support✨


Hey @nataliaeline, here is a little bit of BEER from @hivediver for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @nataliaeline! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

aw ¡me encanta! suena tan dulce. 👏💕 ¿tienes alguna otra red social donde pueda seguirte?
¡que viva la música!

Hola @emmilee qué linda graciaaas ❤️ síii tengo un Instagram pero lo he tenido un poco abandonado. Y el Twitter comparto los posts de Hive. También te seguiré 😁🎶