Piano Practice Time: Beethoven 🎶🎹

in Music3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello Hive friends and music lovers! Today I want to share with you this video that I recorded while I was studying the Beethoven Sonata that I am preparing for my auditions next year, and well, it still has a long way to go to be ready and perfect, but today while I was practicing it I was really enjoying its beautiful chords and I thought it would be nice to share it with you here. We are used to seeing in the videos of musical presentations the finished product, the result after hours and hours of practice, that is good and it is very exciting to see, and for that the musician practices, so that the result of his work is applauded, but it is also interesting to see what the process is like behind the scenes, that is why today, from the intimacy of my hours of practice, I present this small extract from my learning process of this beautiful musical work. I also wanted to start recording for the first time on this spectacular piano that some very kind friends have lent me to practice a few days a week and I am very happy for that ❤️😁 they have another piano, in their office and they have also let me record some there videos that soon I will be showing you around here, so if you like classical music follow me and stay tuned on my blog 🎶 I thank you for getting here, listening to me and giving me your support ✨ I hope you are having a wonderful week 🤗

InShot_20210617_153838391.jpg


ESP

Hola amigos de Hive y amantes de la musica! Hoy les quiero compartir este video que grabé mientras estaba estudiando la Sonata de Beethoven que estoy preparando para mis audiciones del año que viene, y bueno, le falta mucho todavía para estar lista y perfecta, pero hoy mientras la practicaba estaba disfrutando mucho de sus bellos acordes y pensé que estaría bien compartirlo con ustedes por acá. Estamos acostumbrados a ver en los videos de presentaciones musicales el producto ya finalizado, el resultado tras horas y horas de práctica, eso está bien y es muy emocionante de ver, y para eso practica el músico, para que se aplauda el resultado de su trabajo, pero también es interesante ver cómo es el proceso detrás de los telones, por eso el día de hoy, desde la intimidad de mis horas de practica, les presento este pequeño extracto de mi proceso de aprendizaje de esta hermosa obra musical . También quería estrenar grabando por primera vez en este piano espectacular que unos amigos muy amables me han prestado para practicar algunos días a la semana y estoy muy contenta por eso ❤️😁 ellos tienen otro piano, en su oficina y me han dejado también grabar allí algunos videos que proximamente les estaré mostrando por acá, así que si les gusta la musica clásica estén siganme y estén atentos en mi blog 🎶 Les doy las gracias por llegar hasta aquí, escucharme y darme su apoyo ✨ espero que estén teniendo una maravillosa semana 🤗


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community (Subscribe at peakd) as it appears to be of interest to our community. We also support jazz and folk music posts!

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.



The classical music community at #classical-music, Peakd and Discord. Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio or follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at Hive Vote!

Thank you very much! 🎶

Connect

Trade


@nataliaeline! This post has been manually curated by the $PIZZA Token team!

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza. Enjoy a slice of $PIZZA on us!

Thank you very much 😁🍕

Congratulations @nataliaeline! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 9000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Hi nataliaeline,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank you very much! 😊 Have a great day you too ✨