Sort:  

I am so happy you had such a great day, hiking and birdwatching! Cool Nicky, your writing even shines with more optimism. 🌟

Listening to the track as well right now, it sounds cool too! Bright, it flies like the birds you were watching today!

When I stopped looking through the binoculars, it took a couple of seconds to adjust my bearings again as it was like looking through a microscope!

🤣🤣

How was your Saturday?

I am pretending not seeing this question 🤣

Thank you Queen of Tiotown! It was actually really nice to have something different to think about and hearing the different birdsongs was perfect! I couldn't tell you what each bird sounds like though haha 🐦

I am pretending not seeing this question

Oh dear, that sounds ominous 😟

I couldn't tell you what each bird sounds like though haha

You will learn to recognize it next time then :)
Have you imagined looking the birds flying on the sky... from space? :D

Space bro, it sounds like reality without wearing the pink glasses 😅

Space birds? Those sound pretty cool! Not sure sound travels too well in space though so I may not be able to hear them haha!

Hahaha, but I said imagine :p
That way you can hear and see whatever you want :)

Have a great Sunday evening Space birdwatcher 😋

I recently learned that fruit trees respond to birds and studies show that it influences the growth in oranges for instance. I find it so fascinating that trees can hear. Makes a nice hike with birdwatching even more interesting?

Posted using Dapplr

Ha, that's really interesting and thanks for sharing that little tidbit of information! Never would have thought that - got to love nature and for sure, the hikes will be even more interesting now!