Sort:  

Awesome article and great Mix of music

Thanks a lot Brother Dave! It's been a while since the last mix but love sharing the mix and love of liquid Dnb! Hope these producers get some new followers and loved including Exhale remix too 😃

 4 years ago (edited) 

as I said yesterday, I will listen to it. Today I can say that it was a pleasure to listen your mix, especially my fav
Bronski - Jazz Club and Motional - Reflection

Hey Mr Cup Apple! Thanks a lot for listening back to it and really pleased you enjoyed it! Yes I quite liked Jazz Club too, really smooth track that one from Bronski. Met him back in 2017 as we went to a Drum & Bass rave in London - was a great weekend that!

Hope the BBQ went well too!

Unfortunately the Spotify players are not working for me. I'm only able to see the ones that come from SoundCloud. All the others show up as blocked. So my favorite on here is End of The World :)

I went over to Spotify and I'm now listening to Travelling man. It's late at night here so this track is perfect right now. The cover art is awesome too.

Ah that is so disappointing the Spotify players don't work on Peakd, they work on SteemPeak and my website - thanks for letting me know, something @peakd will have to look at developing once things have calmed down (mixcloud and Spotify embed support). Here's a link to my website, it's all there:

https://nickyhavey.co.uk/2020/04/miss-my-liquid-drum-bass-show-from-the-weekend-🤔/

Thanks for heading to Spotify, all but 2 of the tracks are in that playlist I shared at the top - glad you enjoyed the couple of tracks you heard 😀