Sort:  

Everything is perfect here, all restrictions are gone and have been for like 1 month now :D
And I got a job, so thats quite good aswell :p

I forgot to answer youe question in the post! I haven't listened to Drum&Bass, but I am currently in a JazzHop period, which is pretty cool aswell :D

Ah that's great to hear everything is lifted! Same here in the UK actually although we have to have those vaccine passports now for Scotland and possibly other parts of the UK but not England... weird! Congratulations on the job man! Nice to have some money coming in and you can buy some Bitcoin with, treat yourself 😜

Interesting about the jazzhop, sounds pretty cool, got any tunes to share that you're listening to at the moment?

Ah. Ye we had those passports aswell for a little while. I didn't get to really use it since I as in the last group to get vacatinated xD

Thanks! Well, lets see what they pay haha ;) But investment wouldn't be a bad :p

I honestly just search JazzHop on youtube and pick one of the videos which last long :D

Hope that it works out for you on pay front! I'm sure they will be fine when you reply to their "why should we hire you?" question with "I need to buy more sats", right? 😃

Tricks of the trade! I'll have a browse on the tube and see what I can find

I don't what to tell them what I am buying. They might tell the Gov :p