You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spread the Vibes challenge: Dreaming about the Perfect Club event

in Music3 years ago

This active community member is all the way into Drum&Bass and Jungle. I have no idea if Techno can please his ears. Let's see what his response will be

Well, I might be working on a little something and was getting read to send off a Deep Techno track to be mastered today but before I could, my music PC has totally died on me 😭😭😭 I'm going to be really pissed if it can't be saved, have called in help of an IT whizz and hope they can resurrect it. In the meantime, I'll have to just continue blogging!

It will give me more time to catch up to activities on PeakD anyway!

Sort:  

D*mn! Were you able to save your work? Or still in the process?
Blogging is so 2021! 🙃
The good part of this all, you can participate in this challenge and can get a bit creative at it. Time enough {LOL}

Thankfully I had just finished working on the track and saved it all before things went kaput! Haha, well, I'm happy to buck the 2021 trend so will start working on a post for the challenge, although I won't be able to share my Techno attempt for a while!

Great! And no probs: Music usually has no expiration date 🙃