You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Liquid Drumstep - Travelling Man & Hive Tales (Why I'm Still Here)

in Music3 years ago

Haha, that Thor can be really indecisive sometimes! We had snow this morning, now it's sunny!

Everything is now deleted on FB and it feels really good! No data for them to leak out thanks very much!

Sort:  

Ok, I have a bit of lag with replying today, sorry :D

You say snow? Ahaha, that is crazy, un poco loco 🤣

Haha yeah, now we have spring at 14C, work that poco loco Thor out bropiano!

If I only could!!! :D

Today was my first day back in work ahahahh, no post from me today 🤕 🤣

Hope your first day back goes well bro!!

..second day done 👩‍🏫 .... I want holidays again :D

Haha! That didn't take long 😆

Yeah... and today, I even more want again holidays :D (but, it is Friday , yey :) )