You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drum & Bass - Music Box (Demo) - Should Probably Finish This...

in Music2 years ago

Hey man, thanks a lot! Ah yeah I was on Steemit too but moved over to Hive when the fork happened as that's where everyone seemed to move to :)

Yeah that music box plug-in with Kontakt is pretty click. I saw Komplete 13 released recently which probably has even more epic VSTs on, need the money for other things at the moment but will keeping my eyes out in 2022 for any upgrades!

Are you into DnB as well? I pretty much post my DnB tunes every day here to spread the word haha!

Sort:  

Super cool yo.. I’ve dabbled in drum n bass, but haven’t ever gone full in.
My styles have been like a mid tempo organic house type thing. I also make beats, instrumentals and such for various purposes.

I’ll be sharing more tunes and studio stuff here…

Following you now so I’ll look out for your tunes!

Ah that's cool man! Yeah I do love liquid dnb, the more melodic stuff though, some of the heavier sounds just don't do it for me!

Nice on the house music, just checked your latest trip-hop upload, liking the chilled vibes there!

Nice yo! appreciate the listen :-)