"WINNER BY 'CHIDINMA' COVER || D4MUSIC @obaro"

in Music2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hey you

Yes you!

You need something to hold onto as this new week begins!

Well, do you know that depression and not believing in yourself isn't the solution to whatever you are going through!
It all begins with your mindset!

If you are home, stand at the front of the mirror, look at yourself and say it out loud that "I am a winner"
Yeah..... you might have fallen, but yes, you'll rise again.

And if you ain't home, look at anything that can reflect your image, say it that "I am a winner"
Hey girl, it's okay to cry when you feel down. Hey dude, it's okay if you shed some tears, because we are human!

However, after the tears, brace up and restart, redirect your course and do what the world is waiting for you to do.

This song is the pills you need!
This should heal you....therefore, sing it with joy!
And in the end, victory shall prevail!

LYRICS

See your name is bold you are a winner
Let the whole world know you are a winner
Even when your chances grows thinner
In the end you know you're a winner

So let the lights go up
Let the crowds stand up
Giving you a sound of a winner

So let the lights go up
Let the crowds stand up
Giving you a sound of a winner

Chorus

If you know you're a winner
Let me see your hands go up

If you know you're a winner
Let me see your hands go up

"Let the winner say"
I am a winner
I am a winner

THE SHOOT

The video was done with a Samsung A20 using a black and white filter. And yes, it wa edited with inshot editing app.

EQUIPMENT/ TOOLS

  • Samsung A20
  • Acoustic guitar

THANKS FOR STOPPING BY
I LOVE YOU!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

How nice! We are impressed by the way you sing, you are an example to follow because of how versatile your voice is, you are a very complete and talented artist. Greetings King!

Wow.
I'm wowed with this!
Thanks a lot for the kind comment and words of appreciation.

Thanks a lot my friend!

Congratulations @obaro! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 1000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks a lot for the update always @hivebuzz

You're welcome @obaro

Madt editing. Nice one man. You just dey burst brains 🧠.

I'm glad you loved it man!
V been editing this since yesterday.

You just dey burst brains 🧠.

I took after you man!

I am a winner🥺🥺🥺🥺

Yeah indeed!

Look into that mirror girl.
You are beautiful, courageous, brave, and a winner!

Thank you boss🥺🙇🏽‍♂️

You're welcome

Nice one boss 💪

Thanks man, this is highly appreciated!

Thanks for stopping by

From start to finish,bro e choke.
This is making sense...
Even d editing self...
.
.
.
But wait oh.. This Hive is actually drilling out some deep things about people oh..
.
.
Who knows some of us could actually tink out of the boss in music, writing a long sassy, bold enough to face the camera,or even edit videos like a pro.. Me I am enjoying this hive oh. Not to even talk about the earning aspect. Woo,we die here(Lol)

But anyways i am a winner.
Nice 1 bro.

Sincerely speaking bruh, hive has brought out a lot of hidden abilities in me.

Thanks for stopping by pal!
This really means a lot to me.

You valid!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Woaw bro, you nailed it on this one, keep the spirit and the energy flowing👌👌👌

Thanks a lot pal @nickzy

You are also doing well on ur path!
Keep it flowing!

Thanks bro

I haven't heard this song before but the way you started with the vibe. I almost thought you were referring to me in the beginning 😁😁 I kept smiling while seeing how you played the guitar too.

I love the vibe seriously.

Yes, I am winner🥳🥳

Yes you!

I was talking to you girl..
You are smart, beautiful and courageous!😋

"You indeed are a winner"

Hehehe 🙈 I will definitely download the song tonight. Thank you 😊

You are welcome girl...

Always stay good for me!
Cheers!🤗