"HOLLA AT YOUR BOY 'WIZKID' (COVER) || D4MUSIC @obaro"

in Music2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello my family!

Trust we all good?

Music, music, music things!

It's still your favourite boy "D4MUSIC" @obaro here again with another loaded cover full of swag.

InShot_20220409_001304704.jpg

I'll be doing a song known as "Holla At Your Boy" by Wizkid a known Afrobeat giant.
This particular song was the first song to be done by this so called international superstar!

He added a lot of swag and vibes to the song during that time, you know!
So I'm here to remind us of the old good times with yummy tunes!
Yeah....."Holla at your boy"

Why don't you just sit back and enjoy this lovely piece!

LYRICS

When you see me come around
l gat you looking at me
I don’t need to spend my cash
Cos my swag’s not hard to see
Cos my swag don’t lie
You can’t deny
You feeling right yeah
You’ll be alright
Just being by my side

No need for fronting (fronting girl)
Let me tell you something (something girl)
No need for long thing
Cos you feel so good just standing by my side

No need for fronting (fronting girl)
Let me tell you something (something girl)
No need for long thing
Cos you feel so good just standing by my side

If you see me drive by holla at your boy
I find more swag holla at your boy
I pop more bottles holla at your boy
Chilling with models holla at your boy

If you see me drive by holla at your boy
I find more swag holla at your boy
I pop more bottles holla at your boy
Chilling with models holla at your boy

Hey girl you got me thinking
There’s many things I can do to you
Hey girl you got me wishing
I could take you home with me
Lets take one step at a time e
Two by noon e be my girl e
With you I roll e you are fresh and fly e
Don’t deny e nothing feels better

No need for fronting (fronting girl)
Let me tell you something (something girl)
No need for long thing
Cos you feel so good just standing by my side

No need for fronting (fronting girl)
Let me tell you something (something girl)
No need for long thing
Cos you feel so good just standing by my side

If you see me drive by holla at your boy
I find more swag holla at your boy
I pop more bottles holla at your boy
Chilling with models holla at your boy

THE SHOOT

This video was recorded in the early hours of Friday with a Samsung A20 camera using black and white filter.
Camera ratio 16:9 was used to enhance better view!
Enjoy the view.

APPRECIATION

I'm taking out this time to appreciate you all, because you have been so awesome and supportive. How far could I have come without you all?

However, let me seize this moment to appreciate my brothers in arm @starstrings01 and @ksam for their support and the drive they've planted in me to always do better.

Thanks to you all.

Gracias!!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

machala!!🦅
you got the swags brrrruh.
imma holla anytime i see you, sha drop something, if not awo eruku ma so eh mole ni😜

Hahaha!

Holla at your boy @iyedrumz
I gat you bruh!

Say wizzy!
Say D4!!!

D4wizzy!!!🦅 owo meji f'enikan
baba oo
IMG_20220408_190327.jpg

😂😂
Funny you man!

Yeah, man, you're bringing the swagger like Mike Jagger. Er, maybe more like a jaguar. Mick Jagger is as old as the hills. :) Kidding. Of course you know your musical gifts are much appreciated here. Thanks for sharing your talents with this community.

Thanks for joining in and enjoying Hive Open Mic

Thanks a lot for stopping by @cabelindsay

I appreciate your kind words of encouragement!

This is so good,I enjoyed listening to this music piece

Thank for stopping by @zeetunes

This is highly appreciated.
I'm glad you loved it!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Nice one boss!!

Thanks for watching comrade, you are always welcome!

Congratulations @obaro! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 6
NFT for Peace - Feedback and new city
Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks a lot @hivebuzz

You're welcome @obaro. 😊👍

BTW, may we ask you to support our proposal so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Thank you!

Clean bro

Thanks bruh!

Oyaaa... Holla @ your boy...
Upcoming Wizzy...
Nice 1 bro... H
Keep doing it bro...

Yeh.... yeh!
Holla at your boy D4!

I appreciate your support bruh.
Keep making music too bruh!

Agba...na you ohhh...
Keep making music and keep making money bro.

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @kaerpediem & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

If you like sing from now till next year you no fit collect my girlfriend 😅😂. Dey give dem hot hot

🤣😅😅
Bruh you funny die!

Ah no dey collect your gf!
Relax my comrade, we gather dey in this race na.

Music is life😁

💯 AFRICAN VIBES

Join C/Afri-tunes community for more African Vibes!!!

ezgif.com-gif-maker (43).gif