"Singing like a pro" (steps to being pro singer) // with (D4MUSIC) @obaro"

in Music2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola mis amigos que dan y apoyan la vibra. Definitivamente creo que todos estamos bien! Es bueno estar aquí de nuevo haciendo lo que más me gusta.

Hi friends!!.
I definitely believe we all good!
Good to be here again dishing out what I have passion for!

On this day, I bring to us a special edition known as "singing like a pro" (steps to being a pro singer).
With all sincerity of heart, I sincerely appreciate @iyedrumz once more for enlightening my viewers and friends on "vocal range and tessitura" I must say, I got good feedbacks from hive here and even on discord

This is part of the encouragement I get which stirs me to do more!
In this video, I talked about three basic things we need to know.

They are:

  • Confidence
  • singing with mood
  • microphone handling

THE SHOOT

The video was shot with a Samsung A20 (selfie cam) with the cam ratio "16:9" .
The video was also edited on the Samsung A20. "I think Samsung A20 is really a good low budget device"

PURPOSE OF THIS CONTENT

"I came to reasonable conclusion of doing this content because of how I think I can always be useful to my fellow musicians"
This content is one of it's kind.
And I can tell, its really worth taking a view.

Well, here is the cojent point.
Listen to this content and have high knowledge about the three basic important factors that are the major problems of singers even if you have good voice.
"Having angelic voice alone won't do it"
So, watch and let's all learn together!!

TOOLS USED

Samsung A20
Phone - table clip

APPRECIATION

My sincere appreciation goes to @iyedrumz for honouring the previous invitation and also taking it upon himself to be a great impact to this community and fellow musicians!

I also wanna appreciate myself. It really hasn't been an easy journey on hive, but we keep grinding!

I also seize this opportunity to appreciate everyone supporting me "Admins, mods, members and friend of this community" thanks a million.

To my mentor, @starstrings01, thanks my grand mentor @josediccus thanks, @ksam, @chosenfingers e.t.c.

Thanks for always being good people.
To you seeing this, i love you!
GRACIAS!!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Thanks man!
I really appreciate!

Boss man!! Always dishing relevant contents.
Great work always sir

The tone of your voice is awesome dude !

Not all of us are born with that voice register 🙏


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.