"HELLO BY ADELE - (REMIX COVER) BY || D4MUSIC @obaro"

in Music2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello guys, how are we all doing today?
Well this week is such a great week for me because lines have been falling into pleasant places for me.

However, for the first time I decided to do a "studio karaoke" session in my room.
I did the remix of the popular Adele song "HELLO"

All what I was talking about in the music is my love for this platform, this community and everyone here!
My journey so far has been splendid on hive.
I'd like for us all to follow this song heart to heart with the lyrics that will be found below.

LYRICS

Hello it's me
It's me
I have been on hive
For a while
And what I do is music

It good that
I'm here
To do what i love doing
With this lovely family

It's so yummy
That I'm here
I can't thank my friends and lovers
For all the love showered so far

They say that when you find what
You love doing most you'd be fine
And I can attest to that now
Cos I feel really fulfilled.

Chorus

Hello from the other side
I hope you hear the part of my heart
To tell u I'm happy
To be part of this house

To get busy doing
What I love most.

Hello from the outside
I hope you hear the part of my heart
To tell u I'm happy
To be part of this house

To get busy doing
What I love most.

What I love most
Is music

What I love most
Is music

Oh oh yeah,
They say music inspires
Music edifys
Music elevates

Rap session

Back to chorus!

THE SHOOT

The video was shot with a Samsung A20 with black and white filter. 16:9 screen ratio was used to achieve better view for viewers.

The video was recorded by my very good friend who luckily came around this afternoon. She actually will make a good videographer as she really did a great job.

EQUIPMENT/ TOOLS

  • Samsung A20
  • DIY studio mic

APPRECIATION

My sincere appreciation goes to my friend for turning up to take the record of this session.
I also seize this moment to appreciate @starstrings01 and @ksam.
They've been lovely brothers to me.
They've been supportive.

TO YOU THAT STOPPED BY, I SAY THANK YOU!

GRACIAS


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Wonderful voice brother
Beautiful lyrics, indeed:

Music speaks
Music edifies
Music elevates

I can't speak less about these points. 👌

Did you just rap some lines? 😅😅😅 you're doing well brother 🙌

Great performance brother 👏

 2 years ago (edited) 

Yeah I did rap.

Thanks a lot for stopping by brother!

I'm grateful for the support so far!❤

God bless you!

Hi obaro,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Wow, this is a huge one for me team @curie

I really appreciate your support and encouragement

"Music inspires, speaks and elevates" It's a great performance, my dear @obaro, a song which is not easy and you in your personal style fill it and make the others feel. Great job! Greetings from Spain.

What can I say than I'm so happy that you stopped by and loved this song.

Gracias mi amigo!

Nothing to thank, my friend! Keep going! 🙌

I appreciate!

Hi @obaro, you just received an upvote from @gotgame on behalf of https://hypeturf.io.
Hypeturf is HIVE frontend built by @gotgame where you can earn rewards on Hive by creating engaging content and commenting on posts.

Oh my goodness, I'm so happy for the upvote and support gotten!

All I can say is thanks team @hypeturf


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Lovely remix.
I am pretty sure everyone love this...
Nice work boss.

Thanks a lot mi music amigo!

Thanks for stopping by!

Beautiful lyrics humming from a beautiful voice and soul,may you never fall boss

Amen!!!
Thanks a lot for stopping by and also for the good wishes!

🥺🥺🥺

Congratulations @obaro! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 900 comments.
Your next target is to reach 1000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing NFT for Peace
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

My love for this song is just wonderful...

i love the fact that u revamped it mehn...

u are a genius that i aspire to be like

Smiles.

What can I say thank thank you mi amigo!
You inspire me my friend!
Thanks boss man

💪💪💪👍👍👏👏👏👏👏👏
Go dear..

Thanks a lot pal!❤

That's a wonderful one boss🙌

Boss lady, this is highly appreciated.

We can't wait to hear you too sing ma'am!

Man, you dey sing... I like how you added your feelings.

Thanks my guitar lord!
You are highly appreciated 🚀🥰

Nice remix baba.
You dey sing oo.. ah ah..
Nice studio set up too.
Cool ..

Thanks man!!!

I really appreciate your words of encouragement!
Thanks for supporting me!

 2 years ago  

Very well done, it's great and your Hive version of the lyrics is even better... 👏👏👏

I really appreciate the fact that you stopped by.

Thanks for your words of encouragement too.
I'm grateful

 2 years ago  

It's a pleasure for me! 🤗

You were beginning to choke from those high pitch, but you definitely got it under control. What a voice you have. I like to set up a mini studio like yours pretty soon.

Smiles!
Thanks a lot my grand mentor!
Its an honor to have you around