You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¡3 canciones para empezar la semana con energía! | Justin Quiles | [ESP | ENG]

in Music2 years ago

Thanks for sharing this wonderful review with us.
I'll also take out time to do little research about this musician you have introduced to us.

His album title sounds similar like that of a Nigerian rapper and musician too.
His name is Olamide but we also call him Badoo.

he released an album titled Carpe Diem too but i can't recall the year.

I had fun going through this post and i must say that it's a pleasure stopping by pal.

Sort:  

Oh! Hello brother of mine! Thank you so much for coming and commenting in here!

His album title sounds similar like that of a Nigerian rapper and musician too.
His name is Olamide but we also call him Badoo.

OMG! I'll look for him, because I want to listen to his music, especially for the fact that he is a rapper I don't know and I love to add to my playlist all the time.

I had fun going through this post and i must say that it's a pleasure stopping by pal.

I really appreciate this, bro! Hope that you stop by again, I'll check out your profile too to see what can I found there, I send you a lot of good vibes and blessings for you!

It'll be great if you listen to olamide's song.
Thanks for your sweet words.

I'll deeply appreciate you going through my profile.
Thanks pal