You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Lost on you". (LP, Mike del Rio, Nate Campany). Cover @itzchemaya πŸ’«πŸ§˜πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½πŸ’–πŸŽΆπŸŽΆπŸŒΈ

in Music β€’ 2 years ago

Hey pal, greetings from Nigeria.
I hope all is well with you? Most particularly, your daughter, i wish her quick recovery...
You are a true mother that fights well for her daughter and I'm pretty sure she must be proud to have you as her mother.....

The lyrics of these songs are really amazing. I like them as lot as it sends this special and unique message to me.
I enjoyed this my friend and nice meeting you

Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Thank you, my dear and wonderful friend @obaro.
God bless you always.
Yai girl is doing much better thanks to God, smiling and making mischief 🀣🀭.
And so it is, my children are my greatest pride, my engine, my drive to keep fighting.
Happy that you liked it, my interpretation of this theme.
Honored and grateful to connect with you through music.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

You are welcome dear... Music is powerful.
It connects minds!

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

πŸŒΌπŸ™πŸ½πŸ’•πŸ’«πŸ₯°