Testing out the MICSWAP MultiTrack Pro app (iOS) on my iPad

in Music3 years ago

This is a pretty cool little App to try if you ever wanted to record multiple tracks for a song.

Or even just harmonies , acapella and stuff like that.

I had Garage Band on my iPad but found it all very confusing ...

I just wanted something that would allow me to record various instruments, vocals etc and put them all together in one place.

Here is the App: https://apps.apple.com/ca/app/micswap-multitrack-pro-record/id1516193077

I will do a few Songs for the Hive Music for the Holidays Challenge...

This is a quick experiment with guitar and 3 vocal tracks.... need to add in some keyboards, bass, drums, etc etc...

Here is my 1 minute rendition of Blue Eyes Crying in the rain....

910FFFB0-6C0C-48AD-BDBA-3CD7EBCF829C.jpeg