MUSIC COMMUNITY || A COVER OF 'GOODBYE WORLD BY @ONOS-F

in Music2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Screenshot_20220913_224151.jpg @Onos-f on the piano

HIVE MUSIC COMMUNITY

Hello music lovers, my name is @onos-f. For this week, I wish to share a song that is tittled 'goodbye world' with you all. I will be playing my church piano as I sing along. I hope it makes meaning to you and I hope it inspires you. Sit back and have fun ☺

LYRICS OF THE SONG
Goodbye world
I stay no longer with you
Goodbye pleasures of sin
I stay no longer with you

Chorus

I've made up my mind
To go God's way the rest of my life
I've made up my mind
To go God's way the rest of my life

IMG_20220906_083436.jpg@Onos-f on a move

ESP
Hola amantes de la música, mi nombre es @onos-f. Para esta semana, deseo compartir una canción que se titula 'Adiós mundo' con todos ustedes. Estaré tocando el piano de mi iglesia mientras canto. Espero que tenga sentido para ti y espero que te inspire. Siéntate y diviértete ☺

LETRA DE LA CANCIÓN
Bien por mundo
ya no me quedo contigo
Adiós placeres del pecado
ya no me quedo contigo

Coro
ya he tomado una decisión
Seguir el camino de Dios el resto de mi vida
ya he tomado una decisión
Seguir el camino de Dios el resto de mi vida

NOTE THAT THIS ENTRY IS DEVOID OF PLEGIARISM. THANKS FOR RELATING WITH MY ENTRY 🙏 🙏 🙏


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I love this so much. The voice, choice of song, and keyboard. Everything is so perfect. Keep it up @onos-f

These words from you are so encouraging and I'm truely encouraged dear @marybello Thanks for being so kind and always speaking positively. ONE LOVE DEAR 🎶 🎹 🎵 🎻 🎤 🥁😘

You are most welcome

😥😥 You really got me emotional.

Hello @earnest06402, it feels really good hearing from you. Thanks for stopping by. I hope you enjoy being emotional. ☺

Yes ooo my brother😃 The emotional part came with lots of introspection, and it obviously worth it.