You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive open mic week #103 - we are the world cover || maby-tunes

in Music2 years ago

Hey pretty, you've spoke very well here
I really love your choice of songs too I need you you need me we are all part of God's body, your voice and composure to the songs was really cool..
But it's like you made a little mistake, I think this is a Hive Openmic Weekly contest post, there's Hive Openmic community which you where supposed to post this wonderful video there for easy access to your post so you can get curated too.. but maybe this is where you intend to drop the video actually...
Sorry if I am passing boundaries here, pardon my manners, my intention is just to help...🙏🙏🙌🎵🎸🎸💙💙😮💜💜

Sort:  

Thanks for the correction 🙏🙏
I just realized the mistake I made
There's always a next time

LOL
You are not passing any boundaries
No one is above correction

Thanks for call my attention
You are loved🌹

You're loved too dear...
Keep playing music 💜💞🎤🎸🎻🎤🎸🎷🎺

🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰