BAIK-BAIK SAYANG - WALI (COVER) by owner99

in Music2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


How are you bee lovers, I hope you are always healthy and in the protection of Allah swt, and for those who are sick, their illness will be removed soon.. amen.

I tried to comfort my wife, she has had a tough day this week, this is because of the year-end report she is working on in the government.

I chose a song for him, a song that tells about the passion and support given by every couple on this earth. Completing the shortcomings possessed by each partner.

Moral support and encouragement that never stops, I also accompany him and accompany him every day because I love him very much.

I hope you guys like this song, "BAIK-BAIK SAYANG" by a band WALI from Indonesia.

If there are sentences and my words that are not appropriate, please correct them so that in the next post I can pay more attention to detail


▶️ 3Speak