Sallahu Alaihi Wasallam (Original) acoustic + Bamboo Flute

in Music3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello Bee

I started better than the day before, my body condition became fresh after I had time to do some exercise this morning.

I am missing the figure of a prophet that I entrust in my life. A figure who gives love and spreads kindness throughout the world, a great figure and leader as well as a great commander in the battlefield. Prophet Muhammad who is loved by all Muslims around the world, I miss him.

A poem and a prayer wrapped in a bamboo flute instrument & flute Sallalu alaihi wasallam

I sing this verse with a feeling that comes out of my heart. A very deep sense of longing ... I hope you can feel it and enjoy this video comfortably.

Have a nice day guys, God bless you
.


▶️ 3Speak