ADA YANG HILANG - IPANK (cover)

in Music3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello Bee

I woke up and looked at the corner of my house, wondering if I was sitting in the corner like a child who was sad when his mother left him.

As in the previous 2 posts, I don't know what's wrong with that. But I think positively, maybe they are busy with the platform. I keep thinking positive and will continue to sing to the best of my ability.

A song with the title SOMETHING IS LOST By IPANK BAND I hope you enjoy this video comfortably.

I hope you guys enjoy this video, I will sing every day here. Love u guys..

Have a nice day guys, God bless you
.

Lirics

Aku hanya bisa terdiam melihat kau pergi
Dari sisiku
Dari Sampingku
Tinggalkan aku seakan semuanya
Yang pernah terjadi
Tak lagi kau rasa
Masih adakah tentang aku di hatimu
Yang kau rasakan
Coba kau rasakan
Mudahkah bagimu untuk hapuskan
Semua kenangan
Bersama denganku
Tak pernah sedikitpun aku bayangkan
Betapa hebatnya cinta yang kau tanamkan
Hingga waktu beranjak pergi
Kau mampu hancurkan hatiku
Ada yang hilang dari perasaanku
Yang terlanjur sudah kuberikan padamu
Ternyata aku tak berarti tanpamu
Berharap
Kau tetap di sini
Berharap
Dan berharap lagi
Hingga waktu beranjak pergi
Kau mampu hancurkan hatiku
Ada yang hilang dari perasaanku
Yang terlanjur sudah kuberikan padamu
Ternyata aku tak berarti tanpamu
Berharap
Kau tetap di sini
Berharap
Dan berharap lagi


▶️ 3Speak