No puedo arrancarte de mí/ I can't tear you away from me [Cover - ESP/ING]

in Music3 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


¡Saludos comunidad musical de Hive! / Greetings Hive music community!

EspañolEnglish
Como siempre es un agrado saludarles y compartir contenido de mi faceta como cantante. Aunque no he publicado nada estos días, estuve revisando contenido que mi padre dejó en la computadora y descubrí que él grabó unas presentaciones de la cátedra de canto popular del maestro Euro Nava, cuando tenía unos 17 o 18 años. Recuerdo que en aquella ocasión, tuve que interrumpir mis vacaciones antes de la fecha del inicio de clases porque la escuela estaba necesitando de los cantantes de la cátedra para una presentación que se realizó para una fiesta privada de una clínica de una zona de buena posición económica de mi ciudad. Ha sido, hasta el momento, una de las presentaciones más difíciles por el desinterés que tuvieron al principio los médicos. Yo era un muchachito y me sentía muy inseguro ese día (De hecho, si ven la presentación notarán mis nervios por los movimientos que hacia). Sin embargo, ese día noté al mismo tiempo, que quien tiene el poder en un concierto es, efectivamente el cantante. Recuerdo que comencé a mirar directamente a una de las doctoras que estuvo allí directamente y acabó intimidada. Ese día entendí que no hay que asustarse a la hora de cantar. De ese mismo día, hay otro video que les compartiré en los próximos días.As always, it is a pleasure to greet you and share content about my role as a singer. Although I have not published anything these days, I was reviewing content that my father left on the computer and I discovered that he recorded some presentations of the popular singing class of maestro Euro Nava, when he was about 17 or 18 years old. I remember that on that occasion, I had to interrupt my vacation before the start date of classes because the school was needing the singers from the department for a performance that was held for a private party at a clinic in a well-off area. from my city. It has been, so far, one of the most difficult presentations due to the lack of interest that the doctors had at first. I was a little boy and I felt very insecure that day (In fact, if you watch the presentation you will notice my nerves because of the movements I made). However, that day I noticed at the same time that the one who has the power in a concert is, indeed, the singer. I remember that I started looking directly at one of the doctors who was there directly and ended up intimidated. That day I understood that you don't have to be scared when it comes to singing. From that same day, there is another video that I will share with you in the coming days.
EspañolEnglish
La canción que estoy interpretando es un mega clásico: "No puedo arrancarte de mí" del maestro Manuel Alejandro, interpretada originalmente por Raphael de España en el disco "Enamorado de la vida" del año 1983, uno de los mejores cantantes españoles según mi humilde opinión. Esta canción me recuerda mucho a mis años como estudiante de canto, pues de hecho, fue con una de las primeras canciones que me presenté en vivo y con una de las que más aprendí sobre técnica vocal. Aquí les comparto la letra: "Quisiera decirte, esta noche lo que siento, pero estás tan lejos, esta noche, tan lejos. Quisiera dibujarte, con líneas de colores, y al ritmo de la noche hacerte realidad. Quisiera tenerte, esta noche, esta noche. No puedo arrancarte de mí, no puedo arrancarte de mí, me aprietas el alma, me arañas el sueño, me envuelve tu aliento al vivir. No puedo arrancarte de mí, me inunda el recuerdo tu voz aún la siento, y solo deseo pedir verte aquí, esta noche. Quisiera que volvieras, esta noche, con el viento y vieras con tus ojos, esta noche, lo que siento. Quisiera dibujarte, con líneas de colores, y al ritmo de la noche hacerte realidad. Quisiera tenerte, esta noche, esta noche."The song I am performing is a mega classic: "I can't tear you away from me" by maestro Manuel Alejandro, originally performed by Raphael from Spain on the album "Enamorado de la vida" from 1983, one of the best Spanish singers according to my humble opinion. This song reminds me a lot of my years as a singing student, because in fact, it was with one of the first songs that I performed live and with one of the ones that I learned the most about vocal technique. Here I share the lyrics: "I would like to tell you, tonight what I feel, but you are so far away, tonight, so far. I would like to draw you, with colored lines, and at the rhythm of the night make you come true. I would like to have you, tonight, tonight. I can't tear you away from me, I can't tear you away from me, you squeeze my soul, you scratch my sleep, your breath envelops me as I live. I can't tear you away from me, the memory of your voice floods me, I still feel it, and only I want to ask to see you here, tonight. I would like you to come back, tonight, with the wind and see with your eyes, tonight, what I feel. I would like to draw you, with colored lines, and to the rhythm of the night make you come true. I would like to have you , tonight, tonight."

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

This is brilliant!:) You're an amazing musician!:)