Blackbird, The Beatles.

in Music9 months ago

~~~ embed:https://ipfs-3speak.b-cdn.net/ipfs/bafkreibkz5kwkmun3dk4bbapgiidatih67qqrkblhsgu3hkl4cnn2tqq6a/ threespeak ~~~

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi All,

This is my take on one of the best ever acoustic guitar song of all time, Blackbird.

I've been upgrading my skills and gear to sound better and now I own a littte studio of my own. Hope you guys like my cover of this beautiful masterpiece.

Suggestions and comments are highly appriciated.

Thanks for your time.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

No way, the song fits to your voice, it sounds pretty. I love beatles, Mom love to listen to that song. Your cover is pretty good, awesome └( ^ω^)」we need more.

Thanks. Means a lot to me

May I request more?
You have such an excellent talent. Congratulations for your new studio.

Yes of course you can request. Thanks for your comment.

hello, this is a great presentation, and thank you for bringing up this story, I'm even more active in working again
this is a perfect song and it fits your voice and your acoustic guitar, keep up the spirit

Thanks. Means a lot to me