You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Favorite Song contest + Music Quiz activity on SMILE - Week 4 [ENG-ESP]

in Music3 years ago (edited)

My theme for this week is Al Final by Lilly Goodman.

This is about the silence of God, but focuses more on the feeling of man when he feels empty and with a silence in the bottom of his heart. She says: _ I have asked myself unanswered questions _ as she also says: _ In others I only listened to your silence. _ It is about how through silence we can feel the answers that at first glance we do not have. It is a matter of reflection that has touched many hearts as well as my person.

Through this topic I have learned to value more the silence of my questions, like when I ask myself, why did this happen to me? Or where did it fail? The silence simply says that this is how it should be.

I take this opportunity to invite @cbiendia57

Sort:  

wow que voz! :D esta hermosa la cancion! y concuerdo, creo que ese es uno de los mejores aspectos del silencio, como nos hace reflexionar sobre las cosas y hasta sobre nosotros mismos, tal como dices, a traves del silencio podemos encontrar las respuestas que a simple vista no parecen estar :)

Excelente participacion! Gracias por pasar! :D