You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Electronic Music in the garden...

in Music • 2 years ago

It was a blast as always! The music always starts my week off great. I just loved the garden atmosphere & that deck 😂. (I know, I know - don't get you started! 🤣 ) Definitely make more like that!

Looking forward to next week already! :) 💚 ✨

!LUV
!PIZZA

Sort:  

hahaha re: deck. I said DONT get me started. It's a sore point hahahaha

If it's still hot here this time next week I'll be back in the garden again for sure - studio is way to hot to stream from. It's actually fine in the mornings but streaming makes my computer generate a lot of heat and the door is normally closed because my son is in bed for the weekly show. Anyway I enjoyed the outdoors - might just add an extra light next time!

Thanks again for all your support!

!PIZZA !LUV !WINE


Congratulations, @tdctunes You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @pixiepost.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.167


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us