You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Lucky - my cover to Daft Punk song

in Music3 years ago (edited)

No doubt about it, she is good and produces great content for HIVE.... But she only drops posts. Check her comment section: Not even a single comment. She never responded to a comment or two I dropped at her earlier posts. I stopped voting at some point in time.

Sort:  

there are only bot comments xD
like hivebuzz
and promoting our community comments so i don't reply
and sorry for that.

Left you comments earlier, months ago, a few times, you never responded. You don't go to other users posts. Meaning, you just drop post for the rewards, or so it seems. My advise, try to become part of the community and you will have lots of success.

))) me not bot, me cyborg!

Oh 🤣 🤣

The cutest cyborg 🤖 😊 = @hivebuzz