"Last Song Before The Apocalypse" From My Album, '2012'

in Music2 years ago (edited)

165428531168219893.jpg

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Here is the leadoff track from my early-in-the-pandemic album, "2012," from March of 2020.

This one is a mellow, somber, reflective-type joint.

Also...the album art is a magic eye!

This album is available on the streaming services if you just search "Dr. Quinn 2012"(if not on yours, it should be any day now) but you can also download it from my Bandcamp here:

https://drquinnmedicinewoman.bandcamp.com/album/2012


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 110 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7


Hey @quinnertronics, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @quinnertronics! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!