SONNSONLY October Session: MC Edition! With PROGNOSIS and URBAK Freestyles

in Music2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak

PXL_20221023_034527375.jpg


There was another, always exciting SONNSONLY session over at Kiko's crib this past weekend, this time we were joined with some MC's!

First we have my boy Prognosis (who dedicated his freestyle to me 😉), who we've seen before in a couple of SONNSONLY videos but this was my first time hanging with URBAK, who is in Fawko's other graffiti crew. Also featured for the first time is Pac, who looked to be having a good time cutting it up...I believe for the first time ever!

PXL_20221023_070208231.jpg

We get a little crazy on a Saturday night!🌃

SONNSONLY
October 2022

Prognosis
Urbak
Pac
Fawko
Quinn
Kiko


▶️ 3Speak

quinnnertronics's banner.PNG

🌩️ ⚡ 🌩️ ⚡ 🌩️ ⚡

quinnertronics.png

Sort:  

DOPE JAMZ!!

There's a bunch more SONNSONLY videos I put up from the last year or two on 3speak....this is as good a place as any to link to them...I gotta remember to bust out some Termite beats to cut over next time we get together!













pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 129 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
6