[Electronic Music] Digital Overdrive

in Music4 months ago

Hey there, Hive community! I've returned to Hive!

In my return, I've came with this track I've been working on. This is a fusion of future bass and trap elements, with a heavy beat and catchy melody that I think you'll enjoy.


Press to Listen.PNG
(Press to listen)

I spent a lot of time experimenting with different synths, samples, and sound design to create this. I also incorporated some trap-inspired drum patterns and synths with compression, distortion and reverb.

I'd love to hear your thoughts on this track and get some feedback from the Hive community. Let me know what you think in the comments below, and don't forget to give it a listen and share it with your friends if you like it!

Thanks for checking out my music, and stay tuned for more!