Third Remix of my First Song: Raven feat. Elena K - You Say To Me (GreenScully Electro Mix)

in Music2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello guys! 😊

How are you doing?

I`m great! Only 3 days of work left and then vacation! 😄 This week is very stressful because I have to finish some stuff before the vacation, but that´s alright! During my vacation I will just relax and do some things for my own project. 🎉


Well, here is finally a new upload on 3Speak: The Third remix of my first song "You Say To Me".

This one was also made by a friend of mine, who already did the first remix.
It´s called GreenScully Electro Mix".

You can listen to the original version here, if you want to have a comparison:
https://peakd.com/hive-193816/@ravenmus1c/kbuxpayu

YSTM Remix EP GreenScully Electro Mix.png

How this remix came to life is somewhat funny. My friend sent me two ideas in the beginning how this remix could be. And I liked both ideas really much and could not decide on which one I liked better. So he just put both ideas into one remix. 😄 I wasn´t sure at first if this would match and how it would sound. But actually he did a really good job blending both styles into one remix! This one came out great and I didn´t have to make the hard decision on which idea to cut out of the remix! 😊

Well I hope you like it, and as always, feedback is very welcome!
Have a very great day!

See you soon! 💜

Best regards,

Raven 🐦

Raven Divider2.png


I am very thankful for everyone who supports me on my journey!!

Follow Socials and Side ProjectsListen to and buy MusicUse my Referrals
TwitterAudius - EmanateListnerds Awesome email marketing tool!
Hive Music Video Foundation3Speak - OdyseeRising Star Game P2E Game on Hive
Brain CandyBandcampDoctor Who NFT game made by BBCi

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


~~~ embed:1557391263778934784 twitter metadata:S2lsbGVyTzd8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vS2lsbGVyTzcvc3RhdHVzLzE1NTczOTEyNjM3Nzg5MzQ3ODR8 ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @ravenmus1c, @chaosmagic23 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Hi, I loved the remix, it sounds great! Congratulations and keep achieving your goals!!!!

SEPARADOR 1 GIRASOL.png
!PIZZA
!PGM

Thank you so much!! <3 !PIZZA

logo-curacion-hueso
Post votado por la Curación de la Comunidad de Mundo Virtual. Recibes algunos Huesos

Haz click sobre este banner, para ser dirigido al Discord de Mundo Virtual y conocer más sobre el proyecto del Token Hueso.

Te invitamos a que conozcas nuestra Comunidad de Hive

Conoce el Proyecto Token Hueso, lee su White Paper aquí.

Si deseas ganar Tokens del Proyecto Hueso, usa en tus post las etiquetas #hueso y #mundovirtual

Thank you! =)

A slice of !PIZZA for the awesome Raven! You should play it tonight during your radio show!!!

Thank you! =) Yeah maybe. Not sure if it´s weird enough for tonights show :D

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @mypathtofire.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

love it!
!PIZZA

Thank you so much! =) !PIZZA

keep this up girl!!!!

<3 <3 <3

I'm loving this remix! Great work.

Thank you so much, happy you like it! <3 !PIZZA

I know you constantly support me! Maybe you are interested in joining my Discord server. If so, I would feel honored! :) https://discord.gg/Gw33rwqd5V

Thanks Raven! I would be happy to join!

You stole my words and my heart beats. What can I say other then !1UP

Thank you so much! :) <3 !PIZZA

Nice one... this has some boom to it. (ASMR inside seducing us all to listen more? 😉)
Keep it up!
!ALIVE !PIZZA

@ravenmus1c! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @chaosmagic23. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks! Hahah, silent subliminals! :P !PIZZA

So the selling numbers will increase massively now. Good marketing strategy. 😅

Hahaha exactly! 😂
untitled.gif

Nice work! Awesome!
!PIZZA

Thank you! =) !PIZZA

Great track! I really loved it! !PIZZA !1UP

@theinfiltred, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Thank you so much!! I appreciate it! <3 !PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
vaynard86 tipped ravenmus1c (x1)
ravenmus1c tipped dlmmqb (x1)
chaosmagic23 tipped ravenmus1c (x1)
curation-cartel tipped ravenmus1c (x1)
ravenmus1c tipped theinfiltred (x1)
ravenmus1c tipped chaosmagic23 (x1)
thecyberdexter tipped ravenmus1c (x1)
ravenmus1c tipped mypathtofire (x1)
ravenmus1c tipped thecyberdexter (x1)
alicia2022 tipped ravenmus1c (x1)
ravenmus1c tipped vaynard86 (x1)
ravenmus1c tipped alicia2022 (x1)
@blitzzzz(15/20) tipped @ravenmus1c (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

1UP-PIZZA.png

You have received a 1UP from @dlmmqb!

The @oneup-cartel will soon upvote you with:
@ccc-curator, @pimp-curator, @beatcz-curator, @vyb-curator, @pob-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕.

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the Cartel on Discord.

Congratulations @ravenmus1c! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 2750 replies.
Your next target is to reach 3000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz supports the HiveFest⁷ Travel Reimbursement Fund.