Brand New Halloween Song | Raven - Uncanny Valley

in Music โ€ข 2 years ago

โ–ถ๏ธ Watch on 3Speak


Hello everyone! ๐Ÿ˜Š

How are you doing?

I wish you a HAPPY HALLOWEEN! ๐Ÿ‘ป๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐ŸŽƒ

Here is a brand new Halloween song for you guys today! ๐ŸŽ‰

This song has been dropped as NFT to all my fellow $RAVEN token holders last friday during our big Halloween Party!

But now I want to give you guys an opportunity to listen to it too.

I love Halloween because I love creepy stuff and I can let out my "dark" side at this time of the year. And that is what I did in this song. So get ready for some creepy stuff, and donยดt be too shocked please! ๐Ÿ˜‚

CD Cover Uncanny Valley.png

I am curious what you think about this song.
I found a voice of a childrens toy on the internet and used it for the vocals, recorded some more darker vocals and made it sound quite creepy. ๐Ÿ˜‚
Can you tell what is my voice and what is the toyยดs voice?

Feedback is always welcome of course!!!

I wish you a very happy and creepy Halloween!! ๐ŸŽ‰

Best regards,

RAVEN ๐Ÿฆ

This is a reminder for all my token holders: You can claim your drop until friday!!

https://neftyblocks.com/c/reignofraven/drops/140853

This drop is only eligeble for $RAVEN holders. I whitelisted everyone of my holders. If you are a holder but still canยดt claim the drop, please let me know.


Do you want to become a $RAVEN holder to get the next NFT and song drops?
Then you can buy $RAVEN here. ๐Ÿ˜Š
Please read about my token here, before you consider buying it

Coin_gif_120x120.gif


I still need the wax wallet addresses of the following people for the next drop:
@pizzaexpress @polarmystro @alic3wund3rl4nd @taskmaster4450 @hive-183741 @tfranzini @tokenizedsociety @synergized
You can either submit the address in my Discord server, or send an email to [email protected]. Thank you guys! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Raven Divider2.png


I am very thankful for everyone who supports me on my journey!!

Follow Socials and Side ProjectsListen to and buy MusicUse my Referrals
TwitterAudius - EmanateListnerds Awesome email marketing tool!
Hive Music Video Foundation3Speak - OdyseeRising Star Game P2E Game on Hive
Brain CandyBandcampDoctor Who NFT game made by BBC

โ–ถ๏ธ 3Speak

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย (edited)ย 


~~~ embed:1587076011828584448 twitter metadata:NzQxMjMwMjkwMTQwNTk0MTc2fHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tLzc0MTIzMDI5MDE0MDU5NDE3Ni9zdGF0dXMvMTU4NzA3NjAxMTgyODU4NDQ0OHw= ~~~

The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @jimmy.adames, @ravenmus1c, @chaosmagic23 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Great track - keep it up!

ย 2 years agoย ย 

Thank you! =) !PIZZA

Totally dope track @ravenmus1c

On point and the perfect day to let us hear it!

!CTP

ย 2 years agoย ย 

Thanks! Happy that you like it! And thanks so much for sharing in Twitter! :) !PIZZA

Really Awesome!! I love the voices
!PIZA

ย 2 years agoย ย 

Thank you!! =) !PIZZA

This song turned out really cool! Perfect for halloween. ๐Ÿ‘ป๐ŸŽƒ๐Ÿ”ฎ

!PIZZA

ย 2 years agoย ย 

Thank you!! =) !PIZZA

This remembers me of the old creepy show on TV.
!PIZZA !ALIVE

ย 2 years agoย ย 

Thatยดs good haha! :D !PIZZA

@ravenmus1c! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @chaosmagic23. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

ย 2 years agoย ย 

Thank you =)

Thank you for making good music.
!PIZZA

ย 2 years agoย ย 

Thank you for supporting all I do! =) !PIZZA

Love it! Spooky Creeptacular!

Spider PB.gif

"Hellloooooo, you're going to die!"

SB Hal PB.gif


raven.jpg

Posted using sloth.buzz

ย 2 years agoย ย 

Thanks ! :) !PIZZA

ย 2 years agoย ย 
Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received an upvote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

๐ŸŽถ Join us on our Discord Server! ๐ŸŽต
ย 2 years agoย ย 

Thanks so much! I appreciate it!! :) !PIZZA

ย 2 years agoย (edited)ย 

๐Ÿ• PIZZA Party!

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
vaynard86 tipped ravenmus1c (x1)
ravenmus1c tipped slothbuzz (x1)
ravenmus1c tipped nane-qts (x1)
nane-qts tipped ravenmus1c (x1)
ravenmus1c tipped chaosmagic23 (x1)
ravenmus1c tipped music-community (x1)
ravenmus1c tipped vaynard86 (x1)
@ravenmus1c(3/20) tipped @tdctunes (x1)
chaosmagic23 tipped ravenmus1c (x1)
ravenmus1c tipped jimmy.adames (x1)
ravenmus1c tipped chechostreet (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!