Marry You - Bruno Mars - Vibraphone Cover - by @RicardoPercusion

in Music2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


¡SALUDOS A TODOS COMPAÑEROS DE MUSIC!

Feliz día gentee! Estos días un poco ajetreados pero lo importante es que he vuelto a ustedes para traerles un nuevo video! Este video es de una canción super tierna y cómica que se llama Marry You de Bruno Mars, este grande que de pana amo su música y estilo, este tema que como el título lo dice, cásate conmigo, pero la letra en ella dice cosas como hagamos algo loco hoy, vamos a casarnos😂

Happy day people! These days are a bit busy but the important thing is that I have returned to you to bring you a new video! This video is of a super cute and funny song called Marry You by Bruno Mars, this great guy who loves his music and style, this song that, as the title says, marry me, but the lyrics say things like Let's do something crazy today, let's get married😂

Y también dice que si al dia siguiente de sburren y quieren dejarlo hasta alli, todo bien, es entendible JAJAJA pero bueno el hecho es que la canción con este tena lleva el mensaje de amor de querer casarse Ya con esa persona.

And it also says that if the day after they sburren and they want to leave it there, it's all good, it's understandable HAHAHA but well the fact is that the song with this tena carries the message of love of wanting to marry that person now.

La musicalidad de esta cancion es super linda y el uso de las campanas como lo usan le da un toque increíble, es por eso que escogí el tema para mostrarselos a ustedes hoy, esperando que sea de su agrado

The musicality of this song is super cute and the use of the bells as they use it gives it an incredible touch, that's why I chose the theme to show you today, hoping you like it

Acá abajo les dejo la letra y el link de donde la obtuve!

Here you can find the lyric and the link where i took it

Letra:

It's a beautiful night, we're looking for something dumb to do
Hey baby, I think I wanna marry you
Is it the look in your eyes or is it this dancing juice?
Who cares, baby, I think I wanna marry you

Well, I know this little chapel on the boulevard we can go
No one will know, oh, come on girl
Who cares if we're trashed, got a pocket full of cash we can blow
Shots of patron and it's on, girl

Don't say no, no, no, no, no
Just say yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah
And we'll go, go, go, go, go
If you're ready, like I'm ready

'Cause it's a beautiful night, we're looking for something dumb to do
Hey baby, I think I wanna marry you
Is it the look in your eyes or is it this dancing juice?
Who cares, baby, I think I wanna marry you, oh

I'll go get a ring, let the choir bells sing like, ooh
So what ya wanna do? Let's just run, girl
If we wake up and you wanna break up, that's cool
No, I won't blame you, it was fun, girl

Don't say no, no, no, no, no
Just say yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah
And we'll go, go, go, go, go
If you're ready, like I'm ready

'Cause it's a beautiful night, we're looking for something dumb to do
Hey baby, I think I wanna marry you
Is it the look in your eyes or is it this dancing juice?
Who cares, baby, I think I wanna marry you

Just say I do
Tell me right now, baby
Tell me right now, baby, baby

Just say I do
Tell me right now, baby
Tell me right now, baby, baby, oh

It's a beautiful night, we're looking for something dumb to do
Hey baby, I think I wanna marry you
Is it the look in your eyes or is it this dancing juice?
Who cares, baby, I think I wanna marry you

Letra obtenida desde el siguiente/Lyric of the song Link

Portada Editada en Canva por mí persona
Video Editado en CapCut por mí persona
Grabado en mi Teléfono (Poco X3)

Gracias por llegar hasta acá!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

La letra de pana es un poco cómica jajaja, una visión de libertad en las relaciones bastante interesante, creo que mientras menos presión de compromiso haya más ganas habrá de que algo suceda, aunque no sea para siempre.

Bellísimo hermano! Me encanta cuando versiones canciones pop con tu mágico instrumento! Maravilloso de verdad. Bendiciones y saludos! 🍻👌🙌💥🎇⭐🔥🌞🎊🌊✨🎶👏👏🌟🎆🥳🎵🎉😎💫🎼💯🤩👊

Totalmente😂😂 mil gracias brooo! Un abrazo🙆🏻‍♂️

Bro, usted tiene un talento increíble para hacer arreglos con el Vibráfono. Cada pieza que he escuchado de tus covers me ha fascinado, y esta es otra de ellas. Bruno Mars es uno de esos cantantes con toques pintorescos en sus canciones, jejeje, no es extraño que hagas composiciones algo curiosas 🤣🙈.

Un placer oírte tocando el instrumento bro. ¡Continúa así! Te envío un gran saludo desde la distancia 💯👏.

Mil graciaaaas!!!🥰😍🙆🏻‍♂️🙏🏼

Me quedé encantada, suena genial! Necesito tu permiso para tenerla de ringtone 🤣 Muy buen desempeño, ¡te felicito!

Jajaja un honor sería eso! Adelante😂😂 muchas gracias!!😍